Who Am I?

So I thought it would be fair to do an introduction of myself. So you guys know who’s on the other side of the screen.

First of all, my name is Mie and I’m a student and a photographer living in Sweden. I’m 20 years old. Currently, I’m studying business administration with a focus on the tourism industry at university and right now I’m about 50% (as of November, 2017) done with my studies. There is, however, a problem. I don’t know what I want to do when I’m done! I guess time will tell. Right now I’m just focusing on living now and trying not to focus too much on the future. I’m a big fan of travelling (as you might have noticed haha!) and I even lived abroad for a short while and for a short while my home was Liverpool, UK. I then moved back to Sweden to study, as mentioned earlier. 

I’m a very active person and any time not spent studying I’m spending swimming, hiking or (occationally) running. Hiking and outdoor-living is one of my biggest hobbies. But as much as I love being on the go with travelling or hiking or camping, I love to stay in my bed all day and watch Netflix like any other teenager (although I’m technically an adult). I hope you enjoyed this little introduction of me. I assume we will get to know eachother more and better along the way. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me in the comments or via the link in the top menu!

My Top 3 Dream Travel Destinations (atm)

  • Bali
  • Iceland
  • Norway
My Top 3 Visited Destinations (atm)
  • Cyprus
  • Paris, France
  • Tossa De Mar, Spain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »